"2006-June-6", "title" => "Jesus' Example in Law Keeping", "url" => "spencer-thoughts-jesus-example-in-law-keeping.html"); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-June-5", 'title' => "In Harmony With Heaven", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-in-harmony-with-heaven.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-June-4", 'title' => "If Any Man Sin", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-if-any-man-sin.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-June-3", 'title' => "How Faith Is Made Perfect", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-how-faith-is-made-perfect.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-June-2", 'title' => "His Righteousness Obtained by Faith", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-his-righteousness-obtained-by-faith.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-June-1", 'title' => "God's Commandments Are Sure", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-gods-commandments-are-sure.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-31", 'title' => "God's Plan to Ransom Man", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-gods-plan-to-ransom-man.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-30", 'title' => "Filled With His Righteousness", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-filled-with-his-righteousness.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-29", 'title' => "Faith Demonstrated by Works", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-faith-demonstrated-by-works.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-28", 'title' => "Does Faith Cancel Obedience?", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-does-faith-cancel-obedience.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-27", 'title' => "Do We Contradict Our Profession?", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-do-we-contradict-our-profession.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-26", 'title' => "Clothed in His Righteousness", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-clothed-in-his-righteousness.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-25", 'title' => "Abundant Grace for Obedience", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-abundant-grace-for-obedience.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-24", 'title' => "A Wellspring of Life", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-wellspring-of-life.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-23", 'title' => "A Saviour From Eternity", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-saviour-from-eternity.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-22", 'title' => "A Perfect Atonement", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-perfect-atonement.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-21", 'title' => "A Hatred of Sin", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-hatred-of-sin.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-20", 'title' => "A Glorious Substitution", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-glorious-substitution.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-19", 'title' => "Third Person of the Godhead", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-third-person-of-the-godhead.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-18", 'title' => "The Uprising of Rebellion", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-uprising-of-rebellion.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-17", 'title' => "The Saving Providences of God", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-saving-providences-of-god.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-16", 'title' => "The Indwelling Spirit", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-indwelling-spirit.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-15", 'title' => "The Great \"I AM\"", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-great-i-am.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-14", 'title' => "The Gift of God to You", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-gift-of-god-to-you.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-13", 'title' => "The Divine Presence With Us Always", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-divine-presence-with-us-always.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-12", 'title' => "The Creator Incarnate", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-creator-incarnate.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-11", 'title' => "Sin, Exceedingly Sinful", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-sin-exceedingly-sinful.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-10", 'title' => "Pride Comes Before a Fall", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-pride-comes-before-a-fall.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-9", 'title' => "Perfect in All His Ways", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-perfect-in-all-his-ways.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-8", 'title' => "Our Loving Heavenly Father", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-our-loving-heavenly-father.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-7", 'title' => "No Respecter of Persons", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-no-respecter-of-persons.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-6", 'title' => "Lover of All Men", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-lover-of-all-men.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-5", 'title' => "Life or Death?", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-life-or-death.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-4", 'title' => "Jesus' Resurrection and the New Life", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-jesus-resurrection-and-the-new-life.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-3", 'title' => "Infinitely Wise and Good", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-infinitely-wise-and-good.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-2", 'title' => "Holy and Reverend Is His Name", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-holy-and-reverend-is-his-name.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-May-1", 'title' => "His Majesty and Greatness", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-his-majesty-and-greatness.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-30", 'title' => "His Gentle, Loving Care", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-his-gentle-loving-care.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-29", 'title' => "His Eternal Pre-existence", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-his-eternal-pre-existence.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-28", 'title' => "His Blameless Life", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-his-blameless-life.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-27", 'title' => "He Died for Us", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-he-died-for-us.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-26", 'title' => "Guard Against Untruthfulness", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-guard-against-untruthfulness.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-25", 'title' => "Grieve Not the Spirit", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-grieve-not-the-spirit.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-24", 'title' => "God's Gift to the Human Race", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-gods-gift-to-the-human-race.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-23", 'title' => "God Is Love", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-god-is-love.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-22", 'title' => "Faithful and True", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-faithful-and-true.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-21", 'title' => "Comforter and Teacher", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-comforter-and-teacher.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-20", 'title' => "Ambition Brings Sorrow", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-ambition-brings-sorrow.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-19", 'title' => "Agent in Redemption", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-agent-in-redemption.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-18", 'title' => "A Personal God", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-personal-god.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-17", 'title' => "A Mysterious and Tender Presence", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-mysterious-and-tender-presence.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-16", 'title' => "What is Your Life?", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-what-is-your-life.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-15", 'title' => "To Be Kept in Eternity", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-to-be-kept-in-eternity.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-14", 'title' => "The Secret of Power", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-secret-of-power.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-13", 'title' => "The Heavens are Telling", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-heavens-are-telling.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-12", 'title' => "The Evidence of Experience", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-evidence-of-experience.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-11", 'title' => "The Crowning Act of Creation", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-crowning-act-of-creation.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-10", 'title' => "The Book That Endures", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-book-that-endures.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-09", 'title' => "The Bible from Heaven", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-the-bible-from-heaven.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-08", 'title' => "Special Sign", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-special-sign.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-07", 'title' => "Preparing for a Holy Day", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-sanctified-for-worship.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-06", 'title' => "Preparing for a Holy Day", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-preparing-for-a-holy-day.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-05", 'title' => "Origin By Creation", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-origin-by-creation.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-04", 'title' => "Nature Speaks of God", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-nature-speaks-of-god.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-03", 'title' => "Mysteries We Cannot Fathom", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-mysteries-we-cannot-fathom.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-02", 'title' => "My Defense in Temptation", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-my-defense-in-temptation.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Apr-01", 'title' => "Linked to the Divine", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-linked-to-the-divine.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-31", 'title' => "Life in God's Word", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-life-in-gods-word.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-30", 'title' => "Lesson Book for All Mankind", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-lesson-book-for-all-mankind.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-29", 'title' => "Its Promises Are Mine", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-its-promises-are-mine.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-28", 'title' => "Happiest Day of the Week", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-happiest-day-of-the-week.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-27", 'title' => "Food for My Soul", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-food-for-my-soul.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-26", 'title' => "Creation Not Evolution", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-creation-not-evolution.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-25", 'title' => "Christ The Living Word", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-christ-the-living-word.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-24", 'title' => "Born of the Word", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-born-of-the-word.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-23", 'title' => "An Infallible Revelation", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-an-infallible-revelation.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-22", 'title' => "All the Bible Inspired", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-all-the-bible-inspired.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-21", 'title' => "All Nature Upheld by God", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-all-nature-upheld-by-god.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-20", 'title' => "A Table Set Before Me", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-table-set-before-me.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-19", 'title' => "A Light for My Path", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-light-for-my-path.html'); $sermonArray[] = array( "date" => "2006-Mar-18", 'title' => "A Holy Memorial", 'url' => 'spencer-thoughts-a-holy-memorial.html'); require("includes/head.php"); /////////////////Body ?>

Bible Studies > Daily Bible Thoughts

Daily Bible Thoughts

This is an index of our daily Bible thoughts series that we are starting. These Bible thoughts were generously put together by Wes Spencer.

'; } ?>
Date Title
'.$sermonArray[$i][date].' '.$sermonArray[$i][title].'